Let's Get Connected

We are a diverse collection of thinkers and doers located across the globe. Being curious by nature allows us to stay one step ahead of our industries and directly benefit our clients.
We are committed to building meaningful partnerships and realising our partners goals, harbouring collaborations and talking to people is something we truly value. Without it, nothing of greatness would ever get done. We are all in this together.

ROL Ergo | US

Kim Rademaker

Customer Service Specialist / Key Account Assistant

+1 (888) 322-0699 Ext. 163

kim.rademaker@rolgroup.com

ROL Ergo | US

Evan Zambetis

Key Account Manager

+1 (888) 322-0699 Ext. 180

evan.zambetis@rolgroup.com

ROL Ergo | US

Kelli Kronemeyer

Customer Service / Key Account Assistant

+1 (888) 322-0699 Ext. 179

kelli.kronemeyer@rolgroup.com

ROL Ergo | Sweden - HQ

Päivi Jussinpekka

Team Leader Customer Support

+46 70 82 60 054

paivi.jussinpekka@rolgroup.com

ROL Ergo | Sweden - HQ

Taiba Avdic

Customer Support

+46 73 66 38 859

taiba.avdic@rolgroup.com

ROL Ergo | Sweden - HQ

Helen Andersson

Customer Support

+46 73 66 38 958

helen.andersson@rolgroup.com

ROL Ergo | Sweden - HQ

Dennis Persson

Customer Support

+46 73 66 38 973

dennis.persson@rolgroup.com

ROL Logo

Head Office

Flygplatsvägen 1
SE-555 93 Jönköping
Sweden
+4636368800

ROL Legal Entity: ROL Aktiebolag
Registered company No: SE-556205-309901

Let´s have a conversation!

Please start typing your message here and will get back to you with a response as soon as we can!
  • For support or claims, please visit our support page

    rolgroup.com/ergo/support