ISO Certifications

ISO Certifications

ISO 14001 and ISO 9001 are international standards for certification of environment and quality management systems used in companies and other organisations. The certificates are issued by an external certification company– regularly assessing the operations according to the requirements included in the standard.

ISO 9001

Working according to an ISO 9001 quality management system ensures efficiency and structure as well as continuous improvement of routines and processes.

ISO 14001

The ISO 14001 helps our organisation to regularly assess its environmental impact internally as well as in customer projects. In many cases, for the supplier to be certified is a customer requirement.

ISO 28000

ISO 28000 specifies the requirements for a security management system, including those aspects critical to security assurance of the supply chain. Security management is linked to many other aspects of business management. Aspects include all activities controlled or influenced by our organization that impact on supply chain security.

ISO 45001

ISO 45001 specifies requirements for an occupational health and safety (OH&S) management system, and gives us guidance for its use, to enable our organizations to provide safe and healthy workplaces by preventing work-related injury and ill health, as well as by proactively improving its OH&S performance.